You   Are   Loved   Beyond   Measure!

Inpiring, encouraging, uplifting and empowering ALL who are receptive, one light at a time!

Forums & Blogs

Forum Home > Astral Projection > I need help from some veteran AP's--I am new to this but I feel as if I am on the rihgt track. Please help!!

TheBishop

1.) I have noticed that when I AP that it begins with just a normal "dream" like state. I will have an ordinary dream, just as if I would on any other night; I will feel myself flying and entering a different state. The two states are very noticeable, when I AP it's more real and vivid and I am also able to feel temperature—it's very weird. My first question is it normal for this to happen while dreaming?

2.) My APs of late have been very "elementary." I say that because each time I have one it feels as if it's on earth and not on other dimensions as I have heard you and others talk about. They have been enlightening yet confusing. I have seen people delivered form things as a result of my thoughts while in their presence. I have also been shown things, images, and pictures that make no sense to me. My question is this, as I continue to AP, will my experiences become more dynamic, or is this what I should expect? I have never seen my astral body come out of my physical body, but I am gaining more control and awareness while in that plane. When the images are blurry, I will say "clarity now" and it clears up instantly. I also see how this plane is more responsive to thought than as this physical world. My APs have helped me to be more sensitive to my thoughts in this world. Thanks again for your time!

September 9, 2010 at 5:38 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Blaargenheimer

Do you have a dream journal?  I suggest writing everything you can remember down as soon as you wake up, while it is still fresh.  I have found that dreams that I had months prior were preparing me for something at times. 

September 9, 2010 at 9:36 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Getupanddosomething